1. General Information

The BRC Sprint Series is an unofficial RBR championship run on the last current physics valid for the RBRTM CZ Plugin.

The organisation can be contacted via or the facebook page “Belgian RBR Championship”.

All official communication will be done in English.

2. Registration

Only registered drivers will be allowed to the start of the rallies.

2.1 Registration form

Drivers must register through the registration form that is available on the website of the BRC Sprint Series as from 19/08/2021, see page "Register here".

The registration form will consist of the following mandatory fields:

  • Plugin Name
    Nicknames are not allowed. The driver should use his real name in one of the following formats: Thierry Neuville, Neuville Thierry, Thierry NEUVILLE or NEUVILLE Thierry. Any registrations which don’t match the regulations above will be dismissed.

  • Plugin Driver’s ID
    Your Driver’s ID can be found on the website of the czech plugin. See your “statistics” page.

  • Nationality
    All nationalities are welcome to join the championship!

  • Class
    Your choice of class determines in which class you will be able to score points.

  • E-mail address
    Your e-mail address will be used to:
    - send a brief reminder +- 1 week before the start of each rally
    - send a survey at the end of the season

2.2 List of registered drivers

All accepted registrations will be published on the official list of registered drivers. This list will be available on the website of the BRC Sprint Series, see page "Registered drivers". It will contain the driver’s name and the chosen class in which he wants to compete.

3. Cars

3.1 List of eligible classes

4WD: 4WD Group A cars

FWD: FWD Group A cars

HISTORIC: Selection of historic RWD Cars

3.2 List of eligible cars


Ford Escort Mk V RS Cosworth GrpA

Toyota Celica 2000GT-FOUR RC (ST185) GrpA

Subaru Impreza GC8 555 GrpA

Mitsubishi Lancer Evo II GrpA

Audi 200 Quattro GrpA

Lancia Delta HF 4WD GrpA

Mazda 323 BF 4WD Turbo GrpA


Renault 5 GT Turbo GrpA

Renault Clio 16S Williams GrpA

Skoda Favorit 136 L GrpA

Lada Kalina RC2 GrpA

VW Golf II GTI 16V GrpA

Peugeot 106 Rallye S20 GrpA


Lada VFTS GrpB

Opel Manta 400 GrpB

Toyota Celica TCT (TA64) GrpB

Skoda 130 LR GrpB

BMW M3 E30 GrpA

Trabant P 800 RS GrpA

Wartburg 353 W 460 GrpA

Opel Ascona 400 Grp4

Ford Escort MK II RS Grp4

Porsche 911 SC 3.0 Grp4

Lancia Stratos HF Grp4

Fiat 126 Grp2

Skoda 130 RS Grp2

3.3 Change of class during season

It is possible to change your chosen class during the season. However, you will no longer be entitled to score any points in the new class.

For example: driver A registers in class 4WD - the first rally he competes in a Audi 200 Quattro GrpA and finishes in first place overall. He is entitled to 15 points for his first place overall and 7 points for his first place in the 4WD class. The second rally he decides to drive a Skoda Favorit 136 L GrpA (FWD class) and finishes in 6th place overall and first in FWD class. He will be entitled to 6 points for his overall classification, but will not score any points for his result in the FWD class.

3.4 Change of car during season

Drivers can change their car freely during the entire season. Remark: if the car does not match the chosen class in the registration form, you will not be able to score points in the new class. See art. 3.3.

4. Rallies

4.1 Calendar

The BRC Sprint Series consists of 5 rallies:

  • 8-11/10/2021: Sprint de Clervaux (Grand Duchy of Luxembourg)
  • 22-25/10/2021: Les 10 Heures de Tournai (Belgium, Province of Hainaut)
  • 5-8/11/2021: Rallysprint van Gingelom (Belgium, Province of Limburg)
  • 19-22/11/2021: Rallye de Bouillon (Belgium, Province of Luxembourg)
  • 3-6/12/2021: Rallysprint van Leende (Netherlands)

4.2 Timing

The rally will be available from Friday 00:01 until Monday 23:59 (4 days).

4.3 Itinerary

The itinerary of a rally will be published on the facebook page and the website +- 1 week before the start of the rally.

Each rally consists of 1 leg and the total distance will be minimum 40 and maximum 51 kilometers.

4.4 Damage

The damage will be set on Realistic.

4.5 Enroll

Drivers are required to enroll through the tournament page on the website of the cz plugin ( to enter a rally. The link to the tournament will be published on the website.

Drivers who enroll, but who did not register for the championship through the registration form on our website, or whose registration was dismissed by the organisation, will be removed from the starting list.

Enrolling will be possible until 28 hours before the start of the rally. Example: a rally starts on 8/10/2021 00:01 CET, then enrolling will be possible until 6/10/2021 20:00 CET.

5. Rankings

There will be a general ranking and a ranking for each class:

  • Overall classification
  • 4WD Class
  • FWD Class
  • HISTORIC Class

Class rankings however will not be made if the class does not contain at least 3 registered drivers before the start of the first rally.

6. Points

6.1 Overall

  • 1st place: 15 points
  • 2nd place: 12 points
  • 3th place: 10 points
  • 4th place: 8 points
  • 5th place: 7 points
  • 6th place: 6 points
  • 7th place: 5 points
  • 8th place: 4 points
  • 9th place: 3 points
  • 10th place: 2 points

All drivers from the 11th place on are entitled to 1 point.

6.2 Class rankings

  • 1st place: 7 points
  • 2nd place: 5 points
  • 3th place: 4 points
  • 4th place: 3 points
  • 5th place: 2 points

All drivers from the 6th place on are entitled to 1 point.

7. SuperRally

SuperRally is not available.

8. Resets

Resets can be requested through the website of the CZ Plugin. Use “Request for tournament reset”. Your request will only be handled positively in case your retirement is mentioned as “Did not start to SS xx”. All other requests will be dismissed.

9. Fairplay

When cutting, minimum two wheels (driver's side or co-driver's side) should remain on the track. The organization would like to emphasize that this championship is organized purely for fun and considers fair play of paramount importance!